Document

FRIT Directory Hidden

Section 1

Directory

Last Name:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

NameTitleEmail AddressName
Accad, EvelyneProfessor Emeritae-accad@illinois.eduAccad
Berthelon, JulienDoctoral Studentberthel2@illinois.eduBerthelon
Blake, NancyProfessornblake@illinois.eduBlake
Boivin, HugoTeaching Assistanthboivin2@illinois.eduBoivin
Bokamba, EyambaEmeritus Professorbokamba@illinois.eduBokamba
Brown, AlicePh.D. Candidatealicelb2@illinois.eduBrown
Burkel, AlexanderDoctoral Studentaburke20@illinois.eduBurkel
Carter, AshtonM.A. Studentacarte28@illinois.eduCarter
Chaplin, TamaraAssociate Professortchaplin@illinois.eduChaplin
Cipolla, SorayaM.A. Studentsorayac2@illinois.eduCipolla
Clay, AmyDirector of French Basic Language, Teaching Assistant Professor, Frenchaclay@illinois.eduClay
Colonna, GabrielleM.A. Studentcolonna3@illinois.eduColonna
Cottrell, KarenOffice Managerkcottre2@illinois.eduCottrell
Crowston, ClareProfessorcrowston@illinois.eduCrowston
Derhemi, EdaTeaching Assistant Professorderhemi@illinois.eduDerhemi
Escobar, Anna MaríaAssociate Professoraescobar@illinois.eduEscobar
Fagyal, ZsuzsannaAssociate Professor, Graduate Advisor for French Linguisticszsfagyal@illinois.eduFagyal
Ferrari, FrancescoPh.D. Candidatefferrar2@illinois.eduFerrari
Fresco, AlainAssistant Professor, Retiredafresco@illinois.eduFresco
Fresco, KarenProfessor Emeritakfresco@illinois.eduFresco
Gonzalez, JonathanM.A. Studentjsg5@illinois.eduGonzalez
Gray, StanleyProfessor Emerituss-gray2@illinois.eduGray
Hadley, AliceProfessor Emeritaacoh@illinois.eduHadley
Hassan , WaïlProfessorwhassan@illinois.eduHassan
Hilger, StephanieAssociate Professorhilger@illinois.eduHilger
Hill, LauraSenior Lecturer, Director of Basic Language Instruction, Italianlchill1@illinois.eduHill
Hualde, JoséProfessorjihualde@illinois.eduHualde
Kaplan, BrettProfessorbakaplan@illinois.eduKaplan
Karimi Balan, ElhamDoctoral Studentkarimib2@illinois.eduKarimi Balan
Keller, MarcusAssociate Professor, Department Headmkeller@illinois.eduKeller
Keruskin, Jesse MarieM.A. Studentjmk8@illinois.eduKeruskin
Kibbee, DouglasProfessor Emeritusdkibbee@illinois.eduKibbee
Koven, MichéleAssociate Professormkoven@illinois.eduKoven
Laing, AbbyM.A. Studentalaing2@illinois.eduLaing
Mabeya, PatrickM.A. Studentmmabeya2@illinois.eduMabeya
Mall, LaurenceAssociate Professor, Graduate Advisor for French Studieslmall@illinois.eduMall
Maroun, DanielDirector of Undergraduate Studies, Director of Study Abroad Programsdmaroun2@illinois.eduMaroun
Mathy, Jean-PhilippeProfessorjmathy@illinois.eduMathy
Meritan, CamillePh.D. Candidatemeritan2@illinois.eduMeritan
Montrul, SilvinaProfessormontrul@illinois.eduMontrul
Mortimer, ArmineProfessor Emeritaarmine@illinois.eduMortimer
Mroz, AuroreAssistant Professor, Graduate Advisor for Language Learning/SLATEapmroz@illinois.eduMroz
Musumeci, Diane Professor Emeritamusumeci@illinois.eduMusumeci
Mutidjo, AnneDoctoral Studentmutidjo2@illinois.eduMutidjo
Niekerk, CarlProfessorniekerk@illinois.eduNiekerk
O'Brien, DavidAssociate Professorobrien1@illinois.eduO'Brien
Portugal, NicolasDoctoral Studentnbp5@illinois.eduPortugal
Poucel, Jean-JacquesVisiting Assistant Professorpoucel@illinois.eduPoucel
Prieu, CharlotteDoctoral Studentprieu2@illinois.eduPrieu
Proulx, FrançoisAssistant Professorfproulx@illinois.eduProulx
Reynolds, FelisaAssistant Professorfelisavr@illinois.eduReynolds
Roncoroni, Francesca MariaM.A. Candidatefmr2@illinois.eduRoncoroni
Rota, EmanuelAssociate Professor, Graduate Advisor for Italian Studiesrota@illinois.eduRota
Rushing, RobertProfessor, Director of Graduate Studiesrrushing@illinois.eduRushing
Smith, AmandaDoctoral Studentansmith8@illinois.eduSmith
Spagnolo, PierpaoloDoctoral Studentpspagno2@illinois.eduSpagnolo
Stoppino, EleonoraAssociate Professor, Undergraduate Advisor, Italian stoppino@illinois.eduStoppino
Strole, NicholasPh.D. Candidatenstrole2@illinois.eduStrole
Stuardi, MariagabriellaM.A. Studentstuardi2@illinois.eduStuardi
Szylowicz, CarolineAssociate Professorszylowic@illinois.eduSzylowicz
Tarjanyi, PeterPh.D. Candidatetarjany2@illinois.eduTarjanyi
Thrasher, TriciaDoctoral Studenttthrash2@illinois.eduThrasher
Tierney, RobertProfessorrtierney@illinois.eduTierney
Turner, RobinDoctoral Studentrobinst2@illinois.eduTurner
Zsombok, GyulaPh.D. Candidatezsombok2@illinois.eduZsombok