Document

FRIT Directory Hidden

Section 1

Directory

Last Name:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

NameTitleEmail AddressName
Accad, EvelyneProfessor Emeritae-accad@illinois.eduAccad
Anderson Bliss, JenniferLecturerjmbliss2@illinois.eduAnderson Bliss
Benbouazza, MounaM.A. Candidatebenboua2@illinois.eduBenbouazza
Benoit, MalyounePh.D. Candidatemfbenoi2@illinois.eduBenoit
Berthelon, JulienDoctoral Studentberthel2@illinois.eduBerthelon
Blake, NancyProfessornblake@illinois.eduBlake
Bokamba, EyambaProfessorbokamba@illinois.eduBokamba
Brown, AliceDoctoral Studentalicelb2@illinois.eduBrown
Chaplin, TamaraAssociate Professortchaplin@illinois.eduChaplin
Cipolla, SorayaM.A. Candidatesorayac2@illinois.eduCipolla
Clay, AmyInstructor, Director of Basic Language – Frenchaclay@illinois.eduClay
Cottrell, KarenOffice Managerkcottre2@illinois.eduCottrell
Crowston, ClareProfessorcrowston@illinois.eduCrowston
Derhemi, EdaLecturerderhemi@illinois.eduDerhemi
Dubuisson, ClémentExchange Studentcld2@illinois.eduDubuisson
Escobar, Anna MaríaAssociate Professoraescobar@illinois.eduEscobar
Fagyal, ZsuzsannaAssociate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies and Graduate Advisor for French Linguisticszsfagyal@illinois.eduFagyal
Ferrari, FrancescoDoctoral Studentfferrar2@illinois.eduFerrari
Flack, CoreyLecturerflack3@illinois.eduFlack
Fresco, AlainProfessor Emeritusafresco@illinois.eduFresco
Fresco, KarenProfessor Emeritakfresco@illinois.eduFresco
Ghaderi, AnooshehDoctoral Studentghaderi2@illinois.eduGhaderi
Gray, StanleyProfessor Emerituss-gray2@illinois.eduGray
Hadley, AliceProfessor Emeritusacoh@illinois.eduHadley
Harmon, Anne-BenedictePh.D. Candidateguillaam@illinois.eduHarmon
Hassan , WaïlProfessorwhassan@illinois.eduHassan
Hilger, StephanieAssociate Professorhilger@illinois.eduHilger
Hill, LauraLecturer, Director of Basic Language Instruction, Italianlchill1@illinois.eduHill
Hualde, JoséProfessorjihualde@illinois.eduHualde
Karimi Balan, ElhamDoctoral Studentkarimib2@illinois.eduKarimi Balan
Keller, MarcusAssociate Professormkeller@illinois.eduKeller
Kibbee, DouglasProfessor Emeritusdkibbee@illinois.eduKibbee
Koven, MichéleAssociate Professormkoven@illinois.eduKoven
Mabeya, Patrickmmabeya2@illinois.eduMabeya
Mall, LaurenceGraduate Advisor for French Studies, Associate Professorlmall@illinois.eduMall
Maroun, DanielDirector of Undergraduate Studies/, Director of Study Abroad Programs/ Undergraduate Advisor, Frenchdmaroun2@illinois.eduMaroun
Mathy, Jean-PhilippeProfessorjmathy@illinois.eduMathy
Meritan, CamilleDoctoral Studentmeritan2@illinois.eduMeritan
Mortimer, ArmineProfessor Emeritaarmine@illinois.eduMortimer
Mroz, AuroreGraduate Advisor for Language Learning/SLATEapmroz@illinois.eduMroz
Musumeci, Diane Professor Emeritamusumeci@illinois.eduMusumeci
Mutidjo, AnneDoctoral Studentmutidjo2@illinois.eduMutidjo
Nardecchia, FrancescaM.A. Candidatefrn2@illinois.eduNardecchia
Nicholas, JessicaPh.D Candidatejanicho2@illinois.eduNicholas
Niekerk, CarlProfessorniekerk@illinois.eduNiekerk
O'Brien, DavidAssociate Professorobrien1@illinois.eduO'Brien
Owen, CoralM.A. Candidatecoral@illinois.eduOwen
Portugal, NicolasDoctoral Studentnbp5@illinois.eduPortugal
Poucel, Jean-JacquesVisiting Assistant Professorpoucel@illinois.eduPoucel
Prieu, CharlotteDoctoral Studentprieu2@illinois.eduPrieu
Proulx, FrançoisAssistant Professorfproulx@illinois.eduProulx
Reynolds, FelisaAssistant Professorfelisavr@illinois.eduReynolds
Roncoroni, Francesca MariaM.A. Candidatefmr2@illinois.eduRoncoroni
Rota, EmanuelAssociate Professorrota@illinois.eduRota
Rushing, RobertProfessor, Acting Department Headrrushing@illinois.eduRushing
Spagnolo, PierpaoloDoctoral Studentpspagno2@illinois.eduSpagnolo
Stoppino, EleonoraAssociate Professor, Undergraduate Advisor, Italian stoppino@illinois.eduStoppino
Strole, NicholasPh.D. Candidatenstrole2@illinois.eduStrole
Swisher, EmilyM.A. Candidateerswish2@illinois.eduSwisher
Szylowicz, CarolineAssociate Professorszylowic@illinois.eduSzylowicz
Tarjanyi, PeterPh.D. Candidatetarjany2@illinois.eduTarjanyi
Thrasher, TriciaM.A. Candidatetthrash2@illinois.eduThrasher
Whitmore, OliverM.A. Candidateojw2@illinois.eduWhitmore
Zsombok, GyulaPh.D. Candidatezsombok2@illinois.eduZsombok