Document

FRIT Directory Hidden

Section 1

Directory

Last Name:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

NameTitleEmail AddressName
Accad, EvelyneProfessor Emerita of Frenche-accad@illinois.eduAccad
Anderson Bliss, JenniferLecturerjmbliss2@illinois.eduAnderson Bliss
Becker, EricTeaching Assistantedbecke2@illinois.eduBecker
Benbouazza, MounaTeaching Assistantbenboua2@illinois.eduBenbouazza
Benmamoun, Abbas Professor benmamou@illinois.eduBenmamoun
Benoit, MalyounePh.D. Student, Teaching Assistantmfbenoi2@illinois.eduBenoit
Berthelon, JulienTeaching Assistantberthel2@illinois.eduBerthelon
Blake, NancyProfessornblake@illinois.eduBlake
Boglioni, EleonoraTeaching Assistantboglion2@illinois.eduBoglioni
Bokamba, EyambaProfessorbokamba@illinois.eduBokamba
Boudros, Henriettaboudros2@illinois.eduBoudros
Brown, AlicePredoc Fellowalicelb2@illinois.eduBrown
Chaplin, TamaraAssociate Professortchaplin@illinois.eduChaplin
Charrat, PriscillaPh.D. Candidatecharrat2@illinois.eduCharrat
Crowston, ClareProfessorcrowston@illinois.eduCrowston
Curtin, SeanTeaching Assistantscurti2@illinois.eduCurtin
Derhemi, EdaLecturerderhemi@illinois.eduDerhemi
Escobar, Anna MaríaAssociate Professoraescobar@illinois.eduEscobar
Facetti, ElisaTeaching Assistantfacetti2@illinois.eduFacetti
Fagyal, ZsuzsannaDirector of Graduate Studieszsfagyal@illinois.eduFagyal
Ferrari, FrancescoTeaching Assistantfferrar2@illinois.eduFerrari
Flack, CoreyTeaching Assistantflack3@illinois.eduFlack
Fresco, AlainAssistant Professor, Director of Undergraduate Advising, Frenchafresco@illinois.eduFresco
Fresco, KarenAssociate Professor, Graduate Advisor for French Studieskfresco@illinois.eduFresco
Gaddami, Marie-MaissaTeaching Assistantgaddami2@illinois.eduGaddami
Ghaderi, AnooshehTeaching Assistantghaderi2@illinois.eduGhaderi
Gray, StanleyProfessor Emerituss-gray2@illinois.eduGray
Hadley, AliceProfessor Emeritusacoh@illinois.eduHadley
Harmon, Anne-BenedictePhD Student, Teaching Assistantguillaam@illinois.eduHarmon
Hassan , WaïlProfessorwhassan@illinois.eduHassan
Hilger, StephanieAssociate Professorhilger@illinois.eduHilger
Hill, LauraInstructor, Director of Basic Language Instruction, Italianlchill1@illinois.eduHill
Hualde, JoséProfessorjihualde@illinois.eduHualde
Karimi Balan, ElhamTeaching Assistantkarimib2@illinois.eduKarimi Balan
Keller, MarcusAssociate Professor, Department Headmkeller@illinois.eduKeller
Kevers, LaetitiaTeaching Assistantlkevers2@illinois.eduKevers
Kibbee, DouglasProfessor Emeritusdkibbee@illinois.eduKibbee
Koven, MicheleAssociate Professormkoven@illinois.eduKoven
Mall, LaurenceAssociate Professorlmall@illinois.eduMall
Marina, AreliAssociate Professoramarina@illinois.eduMarina
Maroun, DanielLecturerdmaroun2@illinois.eduMaroun
Mathy, Jean-PhilippeProfessorjmathy@illinois.eduMathy
Meritan, CamilleTeaching Assistantmeritan2@illinois.eduMeritan
Miazga, EloiseTeaching Assistantemiazga2@illinois.eduMiazga
Mortimer, ArmineProfessor Emeritaarmine@illinois.eduMortimer
Mroz, AuroreAssistant Professor, Graduate Advisor for Language Learning/SLATEapmroz@illinois.eduMroz
Musumeci, Diane Professor Emeritamusumeci@illinois.eduMusumeci
Nardecchia, FrancescaTeaching Assistantfrn2@illinois.eduNardecchia
Ndiaye, GanaTeaching Assistantgndiaye2@illinois.eduNdiaye
Nicholas, JessicaPhD Candidatejanicho2@illinois.eduNicholas
Niekerk, CarlProfessorniekerk@illinois.eduNiekerk
O'Brien, DavidAssociate Professorobrien1@illinois.eduO'Brien
Owen, Coralcoral@illinois.eduOwen
Poucel, Jean-JacquesVisiting Assistant Professorpoucel@illinois.eduPoucel
Prieu, CharlotteTeaching Assistantprieu2@illinois.eduPrieu
Proulx, FrançoisAssistant Professorfproulx@illinois.eduProulx
Reynolds, FelisaAssistant Professorfelisavr@illinois.eduReynolds
Rota, EmanuelAssociate Professor, Graduate Advisor for Italian Studiesrota@illinois.eduRota
Rushing, RobertAssociate Professorrrushing@illinois.eduRushing
Sciubba, JessicaPhD Candidate, Teaching Assistantsciubba2@illinois.eduSciubba
Spagnolo, PierpaoloTeaching Assistantpspagno2@illinois.eduSpagnolo
Stoppino, EleonoraAssociate Professor, Undergraduate Advisor, Italian stoppino@illinois.eduStoppino
Strole, NicholasPh.D. Candidate, Teaching Assistantnstrole2@illinois.eduStrole
Swisher, Emilyerswish2@illinois.eduSwisher
Szylowicz, CarolineAssociate Professorszylowic@illinois.eduSzylowicz
Taddei, FaraTeaching Assistanttaddei2@illinois.eduTaddei
Tarjanyi, PeterPh.D. Candidate, Teaching Assistanttarjany2@illinois.eduTarjanyi
Thrasher, Triciatthrash2@illinois.eduThrasher
Whitmore, OliverTeaching Assistantojw2@illinois.eduWhitmore
Zsombok, GyulaPh.D. Student, Teaching Assistantzsombok2@illinois.eduZsombok